​Present and Past Chapter Presidents. 

Moving Alpha forward.

Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc. is not responsible for the content contained within these web pages. They are the responsibility of the Iota Rho Lambda Chapter who maintains this website.



​​​​​Brotherhood, Leadership, and Service

Iota Rho Lambda Chapter Officers 2019-2020

President: Lamar Crowder, Jr.
Vice President: Cedric R. Stokes

Financial Secretary/Treasurer: Jonathan Robinson
Recording Secretary: Mantrell A. Goodrum
Director of Educational Activities / Community Outreach: Michael D. Patton​

Intake Coordinator/Membership: Darrell Rounds
Chaplain: Richard A. Hunter
Historian: William Vann II
Sergeant at Arms: William Vann II

Collegiate Alumni Advisor: Eric Huffman

Correspondence: Mantrell A. Goodrum

Assoc. Editor/Sphinx: Michael R. Thomas

Webmaster: Michael R. Thomas